Graham Gouldman - I Have Notes [VINYL]

Title: I Have Notes
Artist: Graham Gouldman
Genre: Pop
Style: Classic Rock, European Music, Rock
Label: Rosala Records
Catalog: LJX137LP
Barcode: 5060397532220
1 Floating In Heaven
2 We're Alive
3 When You Find Love
4 Play Me (The Ukulele Song)
5 A Christmas affair
6 Couldn't Love You More
7 It's Time For Me To Go
8 Don't Tell Lies
9 I'm Lazy
10 Celestial Light
11 Say You Love Me Tonight
12 Heart Full Of Soul
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.