Patsy Cline - Signature Collection - Ltd 180gm Solid White Vinyl

Title: Signature Collection - Ltd 180gm Solid White Vinyl
Artist: Patsy Cline
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Label: Vinyl Passion, Sound Factory B.V.
Catalog: VP80069
Barcode: 8719039006588
A1 I Fall to Pieces
A2 Heartaches
A3 Walkin' After Midnight
A4 San Antonio Rose
A5 The Wayward Wind
A6 Imagine That
A7 So Wrong
A8 Lovin' In Vain
A9 Lonely Street
A10 Your Cheatin' Heart
A11 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
B1 Crazy
B2 I Love You So Much It Hurts
B3 Foolin' Around
B4 She's Got You
B5 Why Can't He Be You
B6 Strange
B7 Seven Lonely Days
B8 A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
B9 When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
B10 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
B11 Anytime
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.