Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (Atlantic 75th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Title: Nine Track Mind
Artist: Charlie Puth
Genre: Electronic , Funk / Soul , Pop
Style: Ballad, Contemporary R&B, Soul
Label: Atlantic, Otto Records, Atlantic 75
Catalog: 7567-86660-9
Barcode: 075678627712
A1 One Call Away
A2 Dangerously
A3 Marvin Gaye
A4 Losing My Mind
A5 We Don't Talk Anymore
A6 My Gospel
B7 Up All Night
B8 Left Right Left
B9 Then There's You
B10 Suffer
B11 As You Are
B12 Some Type Of Love
B13 See You Again (From "Furious 7")
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.