Tarja - Best Of: Living the Dream

Title: Best Of: Living the Dream
Artist: Tarja
Genre: Rock
Style: Symphonic Rock
Label: Ear Music, Edel, Ear Music, Ear Music, Edel Music & Entertainment Gmbh
Catalog: 0218114EMU
Barcode: 4029759181149
A1 Eye Of The Storm
A2 I Walk Alone (Single Version)
A3 Die Alive (Alternative Version)
A4 Enough
B1 Falling Awake
B2 Until My Last Breath (Single Version)
B3 I Feel Immortal (Radio Remix)
B4 Victim Of Ritual
C1 500 Letters
C2 Never Enough
C3 Innocence (Radio Edit)
C4 Demons In You
D1 Diva
D2 Dead Promises
D3 Tears In Rain
D4 You And I (Band Version)
E1 Oasis
E2 Sing For Me
E3 Anteroom Of Death (Edit Version)
E4 In For A Kill
F1 Naiad
F2 Crimson Deep
F3 Mystique Voyage
G1 Deliverance
G2 Into The Sun
G3 Eagle Eye
H1 Too Many
H2 Love To Hate
H3 Shadow Play
CD1-1 Eye Of The Storm
CD1-2 I Walk Alone (Single Version)
CD1-3 Die Alive (Alternative Version)
CD1-4 Enough
CD1-5 Falling Awake
CD1-6 Until My Last Breath (Single Version)
CD1-7 I Feel Immortal (Radio Remix)
CD1-8 Victim Of Ritual
CD1-9 500 Letters
CD1-10 Never Enough
CD1-11 Innocence (Radio Edit)
CD1-12 Demons In You
CD1-13 Diva
CD1-14 Dead Promoses
CD1-15 Tears In Rain
CD1-16 You And I (Band Version)
CD2-1 Oasis
CD2-2 Sing For Me
CD2-3 Anteroom Of Death (Edit Version)
CD2-4 In For A Kill
CD2-5 Naiad
CD2-6 Crimson Deep
CD2-7 Mystique Voyage
CD2-8 Deliverance
CD2-9 Into The Sun (Studio Version)
CD2-10 Eagle Eye
CD2-11 Too Many
CD2-12 Love To Hate
CD2-13 Shadow Play
CD3-1 Rukous, Op. 40 : N°2
CD3-2 Oi, Kiitos Sa Luojani Armollinen
CD3-3 Ave Maria Saint Säens
CD3-4 Ave Maria Caccini
CD3-5 Ave Maria Turunen
CD3-6 Walking In The Air
CD3-7 You Would Have Loved This
CD3-8 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
CD3-9 Together
CD3-10 O Tannenbaum
CD3-11 What Child Is This
CD3-12 Varpunen Jouluaamuna
CD3-13 Heinillä Härkien
CD3-14 En Etsi Valtaa Loistoa
CD3-15 Witch-Hunt
CD3-16 You Take My Breath Away
CD3-17 I Feel Pretty
CD3-18 The Cruellest Goodbye
CD3-19 World In My Eyes
BD-1 Mystique Voyage
BD-2 500 Letters
BD-3 Naiad
BD-4 Diva
BD-5 You And I
BD-6 Love To Hate
BD-7 Demons In You
BD-8 Never Enough
BD-9 Falling Awake
BD-10 I Feel Immortal
BD-11 I Walk Alone
BD-12 Victim Of Ritual
BD-13 Innocence
BD-14 Die Alive
BD-15 Tears In Rain
BD-16 Dead Promises
BD-17 Until My Last Breath
BD-18 Shadow Play
BD-19 I Walk Alone (Artist Version)
BD-20 Die Alive
BD-21 Falling Awake
BD-22 I Feel Immortal
BD-23 Until My Last Breath I
BD-24 Until My Last Breath II
BD-25 Never Enough (Lyric Video)
BD-26 Victim Of Ritual
BD-27 500 Letters
BD-28 Innocence
BD-29 No Better End
BD-30 An Empty Dream
BD-31 Dead Promises (Lyric Video)
BD-32 Railroads
BD-33 Tears In Rain
BD-34 You And I (Lyric Video)
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.