James Brown - The Soul Train Sessions 1973-74

Title: The Soul Train Sessions 1973-74
Artist: James Brown
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Classic R&B, Rock
Label: WHP
Catalog: WHP1453
Barcode: 7427251064958
A1 Get On The Good Foot
A2 Soul Power
A3 Make It Funky
A4 Try Me
A5 Hot Pants
A6 Sex Machine
A7 Never Gonna Give You Up
A8 Please Please Please/Say It Loud
B1 Super Bad
B2 I Can’t Stand It
B3 Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
B4 The Payback
B5 Hell
B6 Try Me
B7 Papa Don’t Take No Mess
B8 My Thang
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.