Hans Zimmer - Man Of Steel (Original Soundtrack) - Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl

Title: Man Of Steel
Artist: Hans Zimmer
Genre: Classical , Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Contemporary
Label: Music On Vinyl, At The Movies, Sony Classical, WaterTower Music
Catalog: MOVATM285
Barcode: 8719262023970
A1 Look To The Stars
A2 Oil Rig
A3 Sent Here For A Reason
A5 Goodbye My Son
B1 If You Love These People
B2 Krypton's Last
B3 Terraforming
C1 Tornado
C2 You Die Or I Do
C3 Launch
C4 Ignition
C5 I Will Find Him
D1 This Is Clark Kent
D2 I Have So Many Questions
D3 Flight
D4 What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World?
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.