Angus & Julia Stone - Life Is Strange

Title: Life Is Strange
Artist: Angus & Julia Stone
Genre: Rock , Pop , Folk, World, & Country , Stage & Screen
Style: Folk, Indie Pop, Alternative Rock, Soundtrack
Label: BMG Rights Management (Australia) Pty Ltd
Catalog: 538750381
Barcode: 4050538750386
A1 Love Song
A2 Heavy Gets Light
A3 Living Underground
A4 For Remembering
A5 Take Me Home
B1 Let Me Know
B2 Blue
B3 Forever For Us
B4 From A Dream
B5 In My Arms
B6 When Was That
B7 Tears
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.