Mac Miller - Macadelic (10th Anniversary)[Deluxe Silver 2 LP]

Title: Macadelic
Artist: Mac Miller
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Cloud Rap
Label: Rostrum Records, Rostrum Records, Rostrum Records, LLC, Rostrum Records, LLC, Sterling Sound
Catalog: RSTRM424LE
Barcode: 192641681943
A1 Love Me As I Have Loved You
A2 Desperado
A3 Loud
A4 Thoughts From A Balcony
A5 Aliens Fighting Robots
B6 Vitamins
B7 Fight The Feeling
B8 Lucky Ass Bitch
B9 The Mourning After
C10 1 Threw 8
C11 Ignorant
C12 The Question
C13 Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes)
D14 Sunlight
D15 Clarity
D16 America
D17 Fuck 'Em All
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.