Bonnie Tyler - Bonnie Tyler – Her Ultimate Collection [180-Gram Vinyl]

Title: Bonnie Tyler – Her Ultimate Collection
Artist: Bonnie Tyler
Genre: Rock , Pop
Style: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia, Sony Music, Sony Music Entertainment, Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH, Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V.
Catalog: 19439992741
Barcode: 194399927410
A1 Total Eclipse Of The Heart
A2 It's A Heartache
A3 Holding Out For A Hero
A4 Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
A5 Lost In France
A6 Here She Comes
A7 A Rockin' Good Way
B1 Making Love (Out Of Nothing At All)
B2 If You Were A Woman
B3 Loving You's A Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It)
B4 Bitterblue
B5 Faster Than The Speed Of Night
B6 Fools Lullaby
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.