Irma Thomas - Full Time Woman—The Lost Cotillion Album (Light Blue Vinyl)

Title: Full Time Woman—The Lost Cotillion Album
Artist: Irma Thomas
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues
Label: Real Gone Music, Atlantic Recording Corporation, Real Gone Music, Rhino Custom Products, Malaco Studios
Catalog: RGM-1337
Barcode: 848064013372
A1 Full Time Woman
A2 All I Wanna Do Is Save You
A3 She's Taken My Part
A4 Shadow Of The Sun
A5 Waiting For Someone
A6 Fancy
A7 Time After Time
B1 Our Love Don't Come That Easy
B2 Turn Around And Love You
B3 Tell Me Again
B4 Try To Be Thankful
B5 It's Eleven O'Clock (Do You Know Where Your Love Is)
B6 Could It Be Differently
B7 A Song With No Name aka Song For Jim
B8 Adam And Eve
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.