Aaron Lewis - Frayed At Both Ends (Deluxe) [Red & Blue 2 LP]

Title: Frayed At Both Ends
Artist: Aaron Lewis
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Label: The Valory Music Co.
Catalog: VMCAL0300E
Barcode: 843930074112
A1 Again
A2 Goodbye Town
A3 Everybody Talks To God
B4 Am I The Only One
B5 Kill Me Like You Love Me
B6 Pull Me Under
C7 Life Behind Bars
C8 Waiting There For Me
C9 They Call Me Doc
C10 Get What You Get
D11 Sticks And Stones
D12 One In The Same
D13 Someone
D14 The Third Degree
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.