MR. BUNGLE - Night They Came Home (2Lp/Orange Vinyl) (I)

Title: Night They Came Home
Artist: MR. BUNGLE
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Thrash
Label: Ipecac Recordings, Ipecac Recordings, Ipecac Recordings, Humboldt County Public Library, The Orchard Enterprises
Catalog: IPC236LP2
Barcode: 689230023654
A1 Won't You Be My Neighbor?
A2 Anarchy Up Your Anus
A3 Raping Your Mind
A4 Bungle Grind
B1 Methematics
B2 Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze
B3 Eracist
B4 World Up My Ass
C1 Glutton For Punishment
C2 Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere
C3 Spreading The Thighs Of Death
C4 Loss For Words
D1 Sudden Death
D2 Loss Of Control
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.