Kehlani - SweetSexySavage (Deluxe)

Title: SweetSexySavage
Artist: Kehlani
Genre: Funk / Soul , Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B
Label: Tsunami Mob, Atlantic, Tsunami Mob, Atlantic, Goooooooo!!! Music
Catalog: 556580-1
Barcode: 075678643538
A1 Intro
A2 Keep On
A3 Distraction
A4 Piece Of Mind
A5 Undercover
B2 Personal
B3 Not Used To It
B4 Everything Is Yours
B5 Advice
C1 Do U Dirty
C2 Escape
C3 Too Much
C4 Get Like
C5 In My Feelings
D1 Hold Me By The Heart
D2 Thank You
D3 I Wanna Be
D4 Gangsta
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.