The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Motown: A Symphony Of Soul[LP]

Title: Motown: A Symphony Of Soul
Artist: The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
Label: UMC, Island Records, Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH, Universal International Music B.V., UMC
Catalog: 3878932
Barcode: 602438789320
A1 Dancing In The Street
A2 Reach Out I'll Be There
A3 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A4 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
A5 The Tears Of A Clown
A6 I'll Be There
B1 I Hear A Symphony
B2 Abraham, Martin & John
B3 My Girl
B4 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
B5 With You I'm Born Again
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.