James Brown - Singles, Vol. 3: 1960-61

Title: Singles, Vol. 3: 1960-61
Artist: James Brown
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Rock
Label: Honey Pie Records
Catalog: HONEY045
Barcode: 7427244912174
A1 Think
A2 You’ve Got The Power
A3 Wonder When You’re Coming Home
A4 This Old Heart
A5 The Bells
A6 And I Do Just What I Want
A7 Hold It
A8 The Scratch
B1 Bewildered
B2 If You Want Me
B3 Suds
B4 Sticky
B5 Baby, You’re Right
B6 I’ll Never, Never Let You Go
B7 Just You And Me, Darling
B8 I Love You, Yes I Do
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.