Zulu - My People...hold On / Our Day Will Come

Title: My People...hold On / Our Day Will Come
Artist: Zulu
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Power Violence
Label: Flatspot Records, Flatspot Records, GZ Media
Catalog: FSR57
Barcode: 603111747811
A1 Blackcurrant
A2 Now They Are Through With Me
A3 Straight From Da Tribe Of Tha Moon
A4 On The Corner Of Cimmaron And 24th
A5 Do Tha Right Thing (And Stop Frontin’)
A6 We’ve Only Just Begun
A7 I Sit Alone In My Four Cornered Room Staring At Candles
A8 Things Ain’t Gonna Change
A9 Watching From The Sideline
A10 52 Fatal Strikes
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.