Dyke & The Blazers - I Got A Message: Hollywood (1968-1970) [2 LP]

Title: I Got A Message: Hollywood
Artist: Dyke & The Blazers
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul
Label: Craft Recordings, Elysian Masters, Craft Recordings, Craft Recordings
Catalog: CR00323
Barcode: 888072172999
A1 We Got More Soul (Full-Length Version)
A2 Funky Walk (Full-Length Version)
A3 The Wobble (Full-Length Version)
A4 Shot Gun Slim
A5 Bring It On Back
B1 Let A Woman Be A Woman - Let A Man Be A Man
B2 Funky Bull Pt. 1 (Full-Length Version)
B3 It’s Your Thing
B4 My Sisters’ And My Brothers’ Day Is Comin’
B5 Soul Cake
B6 You Are My Sunshine
C1 Booga Jivin’
C2 Black Boy
C3 Moon
C4 Stuff (Full-Length Version)
C5 Runaway People (Full-Length Version)
D1 WUFO Radio Spot
D2 Funky Bull Pt. 1 (Promo Edit)
D3 Do It Together (Original Mix)
D4 Day Is Comin’ (Demo)
D5 The Walk (Part One - East)
D6 I’m So All Alone (Alternate take)
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.