Edelhagen, Kurt & His Orchestra - 100: The Unreleased WDR Jazz Recordings

Title: 100: The Unreleased WDR Jazz Recordings
Artist: Edelhagen, Kurt & His Orchestra
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band
Label: Jazzline Classics, Skywalk Mastering GmbH, Delta Music Media GmbH, Westdeutscher Rundfunk, WDR Mediagroup GmbH
Catalog: D 78091
Barcode: 4049774780912
A1 Tubbes
A2 El Mo
A3 Mosquito's Nightmare
A4 Snap It
A5 Fatsination
A6 I Remember Clifford
A7 Blues For Bohemia
B1 Till
B2 Sweet Georgia Brown
B3 Black Velvet
B4 Flookey Pootsey
C1 Yah-Yah-Blues
C2 Sabbath Message
C3 Chinatown, My Chinatown
C4 A Cool Day
D1 Russian Roulette
D2 Oliver Haydn Whigham III
D3 4 For Berlin
D4 Work Song
D5 In The Night
E1 Our Delight
E2 Ole
E3 Mo' Joe
E4 4+3
E5 Mc Arthur Park
F1 Not Later Now
F2 Triple Adventure
F3 Black Eyed
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.