Aaron Frazer - Introducing...

Title: Introducing...
Artist: Aaron Frazer
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Blues Rock
Label: Easy Eye Sound, Dead Oceans, Easy Eye Sound Studios, Nashville, TN, Easy Eye Sound Studios, Nashville, TN, Sterling Sound Nashville
Catalog: DOC220
Barcode: 656605152011
A1 You Don’t Wanna Be My Baby
A2 If I Got It (Your Love Brought It)
A3 Can’t Leave It Alone
A4 Bad News
A5 Have Mercy
A6 Done Lyin’
B1 Lover Girl
B2 Ride With Me
B3 Girl On The Phone
B4 Love Is
B5 Over You
B6 Leaning’ On Your Everlasting Love
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.