Charlie Parker - The Mercury & Clef 10" LP Collection [5 x 10" LP]

Title: The Mercury & Clef 10" LP Collection
Artist: Charlie Parker
Genre: Jazz
Style: Bop, Swing
Label: Verve Records, UMG Recordings, Inc., Universal Music Enterprises, UMG Recordings, Inc., UMG Recordings, Inc.
Catalog: B0031988-01
Barcode: 602508868764
A1 April In Paris
A2 Summertime
A3 If I Should Lose You
B1 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
B2 Everything Happens To Me
B3 Just Friends
C1 Laura
C2 They Can't Take That Away From Me
C3 Out Of Nowhere
C4 East Of The Sun
D1 Dancing In The Dark
D2 Easy To Love
D3 I'm In The Mood For Love
D4 I'll Remember April
E1 Bloomdido
E2 Melancholy Baby
E3 Relaxing With Lee
E4 Passport
F1 Leap Frog
F2 An Oscar For Treadwell
F3 Mohawk
F4 Visa
G1 Tico Tico
G2 Un Poquito De Tu Amor
G3 My Little Suede Shoes
G4 Estrellita
H1 Begin The Beguine
H2 La Paloma
H3 La Cucaracha
H4 Mama Inez
I1 Now's The Time
I2 I Remember You
I3 Confirmation
I4 Chi Chi
J1 I Hear Music (a.k.a. The Song Is You)
J2 Laird Baird
J3 Kim
J4 Cosmic Rays
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.