CARPENTER,JOHN - The Fog (40th Anniversary) (Original Score)

Title: The Fog
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
Label: Waxwork Records, Telegraph Mastering
Catalog: WW067
Barcode: 728028487855
A1 Prologue
A2 Theme From The Fog
A3 Mathew Ghost Story
A4 Walk To The Lighthouse
A5 Rocks At Drake's Bay
A6 The Fog
A7 Antonio Bay
B1 Tommy Tells Of Ghost Ships
B2 Reel 9
B3 Main Theme (Reprise)
B4 The Fog Rolls In
B5 Blake In The Sanctuary
B6 Finale
C1 Ghost Story
C2 The Journal
C3 Seagrass Attack
C4 Andy On The Beach
C5 Where's The Seagrass
C6 Stevie's Lighthouse
C7 Something To Show You
C8 An Evil Plan
C9 Weatherman
C10 Walk To The Lighthouse
C11 Dane
D1 Morgue
D2 The Fog Approaches
D3 Knock At The Door
D4 Fog Reflection
D5 Andy's In Trouble
D6 The Fog Enters Town
D7 Revenge
D8 Number 6
D9 The Fog End Credits
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.