The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Disney Goes Classical [LP]

Title: Disney Goes Classical
Artist: The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Genre: Classical , Stage & Screen
Style: Classical
Label: Walt Disney Records, Decca, Universal Music, Universal Music Operations Ltd. B.V., Universal Music Operations Ltd. B.V.
Catalog: 0724246
Barcode: 602507242466
A1 Overture (From "Mary Poppins")
A2 How Far I´ll Go (From "Moana")
A3 A Whole New World (From "Aladdin")
A4 Can You Feel The Love Tonight (From "The Lion King")
A5 Almost There (From "The Princess And The Frog")
A6 Go The Distance (From "Hercules")
A7 Colors of the Wind (From "Pocahontas")
A8 When She Loved Me (From "Toy Story 2"
B1 The Bare Necessities (From "The Jungle Book")
B2 Part Of Your World (From "The Little Mermaid")
B3 Beauty And The Beast (From "Beauty And The Beast")
B4 I See The Light (From "Tangled")
B5 Let It Go (From "Frozen")
B6 Reflection (From "Mulan")
B7 When You Wish Upon A Star (From "Pinocchio")
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.