TAYLOR,ADAM - Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: Season One (Original Television Score and Soundtrack)

Title: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: Season One
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
Label: Waxwork Records, WaterTower Music, WaterTower Music, Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc., Marsh Mastering
Catalog: WW073
Barcode: 728028484755
A1 Main Title
A2 Sabrina And Harvey
A3 Hello Half Breed
A4 I Can't Just Vanish
A5 Hello Boys
A6 Malum Malice
A7 Harvey Looks For A Witchmark
A8 Academy Of The Dark Arts
A9 Madame Satan
A10 Flashback At The Mines
B11 Astral Projection
B12 Secret Bookclub
B13 The Acheron
B14 Sabrina Tells Harvey Everything
B15 The Hunt Begins
B16 Blackwood's Twins
B17 One Last Kiss
C18 Sabrina's Dream Of Her Birth
C19 Sabrina Vs. Ambrose
C20 The Temptation Of Sabrina Spellman
C21 Nick Levitates Sabrina
C22 Ambrose Kills Aunties And Sabrina
C23 The Witch Hunters
C24 Sabrina, Sword Of Satan
D25 Main Title (Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina)
D26 Bad Moon Rising
D27 I Put A Spell On You
D28 Terrible Thing
D29 Sixteen Candles
D30 New Kind Of Kick
D31 Always Is Always Forever
E32 Black Magic Woman
E33 Dream A Little Dream
E34 Queen Freya Hymnal
E35 Blest Be The Tie That Binds
E36 Do-Re-Mi
E37 A Little Wicked
E38 Girl U Want
F39 Gently Break It
F40 Under The Stars
F41 Divine Love To Kill Fascism
F42 Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
F43 Masquerade
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.