MORGAN,DERRICK - Derrick Morgan & His Friends [Limited Orange Colored Vinyl]

Title: Derrick Morgan & His Friends
Genre: Reggae
Style: Rocksteady
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalog: MOVLP2613
Barcode: 8719262012899
A1 Bad Luck On Me
A2 Father Killam
A3 Tears On My Pillow
A4 Ain't That Crazy
A5 Lagga Head
A6 Stumbling Block
B1 Give Me A Chance
B2 Food Of Love
B3 I've Been Searching
B4 The More They Get
B5 You Been Saying Things
B6 Stop The Wedding
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.