Johnny Cash - The Complete Mercury Albums (1986-1991) [7-LP Box Set]

Title: The Complete Mercury Albums
Artist: Johnny Cash
Genre: Rock , Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Rock & Roll
Label: Mercury, UMG Recordings, Inc., UMG Recordings, Inc.
Catalog: 0602567726944
Barcode: 602567726944
A1 Birth Of Rock And Roll
A2 Sixteen Candles
A3 Class Of '55
A4 Waymore's Blues
A5 We Remember The King
B1 Coming Home
B2 Rock And Roll (Fais-Do-Do)
B3 Keep My Motor Running
B4 I Will Rock And Roll With You
B5 Big Train (From Memphis)
C1 The Big Light
C2 The Ballad Of Barbara
C3 I'd Rather Have You
C4 Let Him Roll
C5 The Night Hank Williams Came To Town
D1 Sixteen Tons
D2 Letters From Home
D3 W. Lee O'Daniel (And The Light Crust Dough Boys)
D4 Heavy Metal (Don't Mean Rock And Roll To Me)
D5 My Ship Will Sail
E1 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
E2 As Long As I Live
E3 Where Did We Go Right
E4 The Last Of The Drifters
E5 Call Me The Breeze
F1 That Old Wheel
F2 Sweeter Than The Flowers
F3 A Croft In Clachan (The Ballad Of Rob Macdunn)
F4 New Moon Over Jamaica
F5 Water From The Wells Of Home
G1 Get Rhythm
G2 Tennessee Flat Top Box
G3 Long Black Veil
G4 A Thing Called Love
G5 I Still Miss Someone
H1 Cry, Cry, Cry
H2 Blue Train
H3 Sunday Morning Coming Down
H4 Five Feet High And Rising
H5 Peace In The Valley
I1 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
I2 Home Of The Blues
I3 Guess Things Happen That Way
I4 I Got Stripes
I5 I Walk The Line
J1 Ring Of Fire
J2 Ballad Of Ira Hayes
J3 The Ways Of A Woman In Love
J4 Folsom Prison Blues
J5 Supper Time
K1 A Backstage Pass
K2 Cat's In The Cradle
K3 Farmer's Almanac
K4 Don't Go Near The Water
K5 Family Bible
L1 Harley
L2 I Love You, Love You
L3 Hidden Shame
L4 Monteagle Mountain
L5 That's One You Own Me
M1 The Greatest Cowboy Of Them All
M2 I'm An Easy Rider
M3 The Mystery Of Life
M4 Hey Porter
M5 Beans For Breakfast
N1 Goin' By The Book
N2 Wanted Man
N3 I'll Go Somewhere And Sing My Songs Again
N4 The Hobo Song
N5 Angel And The Badman
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.