Prophet - Don't Forget It

Title: Don't Forget It
Artist: Prophet
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Boogie, Funk
Label: Stones Throw Records
Catalog: STH2419
Barcode: 659457241919
1 Intro
2 Don't Forget It
3 Be The One
4 In My Ear
5 Human Like
6 Game To Make Love
7 I Don't Care
8 I Am I Is
9 Whatever
10 So Much Love
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.