Sean O'Hagan - Radum Calls, Radum Calls

Title: Radum Calls, Radum Calls
Artist: Sean O'Hagan
Genre: Electronic , Rock , Pop
Style: Symphonic Rock
Label: Drag City
Catalog: DC751
Barcode: 781484075110
1 Candy Clock
2 Better Lull Bear
3 I Am Here
4 The Paykan (Laili's Song)
5 McCardle Brown
6 Clearing House
7 On a Lonely Day (Ding, Dong)
8 Spoken Gem
9 Sancto Electrical
10 Take My Steps (Nora Bramms)
11 Radum Calls
12 Calling, Sending
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.