Meat Beat Manifesto - Opaque Couche

Title: Opaque Couche
Artist: Meat Beat Manifesto
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Dub, EBM, Leftfield
Label: Flexidisc
Catalog: FLX014
Barcode: 881626524312
A1 Untroduction
A2 Pin Drop
A3 (Ear-Lips)
A4 Agelast
B1 Hailing Frequencies Open
B2 Bolinas
B3 Call Sign
B4 Moving Pulse
C1 No Design
C2 C/2015 V2
C3 CarrierFreq
C4 Forced To Lie
D1 Break Test
D2 Present For Sally
D3 Critical Soul Vibrations
D4 Wandering Soul #11
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.