Set It Off - Midnight [2 LP]

Title: Midnight
Artist: Set It Off
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
Label: Fearless Records
Catalog: FEAR00686
Barcode: 888072077799
1 Killer In The Mirror
2 Hourglass
3 Lonely Dance
4 Different Songs
5 For You Forever
6 Dancing With The Devil
7 Go To Bed Angry
8 Midnight Thoughts
9 Criminal Minds
10 No Disrespect
11 Stitch Me Up
12 Raise No Fool
13 I Want You (Gone)
14 Unopened Windows
15 Happy All The Time
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.