PRINCE - Under The Covers

Title: Under The Covers
Artist: PRINCE
Genre: Rock , Funk / Soul , Blues
Style: Classic R&B
Label: Parachute Recording Company, Leftfield Media, Parachute Recording Company, MPO
Catalog: PARA209LP
Barcode: 803343159639
A1 I Believe In You
A2 The Jam
A3 Respect
A4 Santana Medley: Jungle Strut/Batuka/Soul Sacrifice/Toussaint L'Overture
B1 It's Alright
B2 Dr Feelgood
B3 Maybe Your Baby
B4 Ain't No Way
B5 Mancini Medley: The Peter Gunn Theme/The Pink Panther Theme
C1 Blues In C (If I Had A Harem) Medley: Down Home Blues/Kansas City/Billie's Bounce
C2 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
C3 Fight The Power
D1 Sweet Thing
D2 Proud Mary
D3 Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.