HORN,TREVOR - The Reflection: Wave One (original Soundtrack)

Title: The Reflection: Wave One
Genre: Rock , Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalog: MOVLP2244
Barcode: 8719262007727
A1 Sky Show
A2 Battle Begins
A3 Reflection
A4 Here Them Come
A5 In Chaos And Confusion
B1 From On High
B2 My Daily Life
B3 Reflected
B4 Peace In Blue
B5 In A World Of Unreason
B6 I Am Alone With Sadness
C1 Loneliness and Solitude (Dialogue Ver.)
C2 Main Theme
C3 Hear Them Come (Again)
C4 Left In A Bleak And Desolate Land
C5 The Transition
C6 From Battle To Flight
D1 The Future Of Happiness
D2 Greater Expectations
D3 Reflection (Reprise)
D4 SunSunSunrise (TV Edit)
D5 Sky Show (”Bel Air” Reflected & Extended Mix)
D6 Future Boyfriends
D7 Sky Show (Unplugged)
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.