Charlie Puth - Voicenotes

Title: Voicenotes
Artist: Charlie Puth
Genre: Pop
Style: Pop
Label: Otto Records, Atlantic, Aigle Records, Artist Partner Group, Inc., WEA International Inc.
Catalog: 0075678660115
Barcode: 075678656309
1 The Way I Am
2 Attention
3 LA Girls
4 How Long
5 Done For Me
6 Patient
7 If You Leave Me Now
8 Boy
9 Slow It Down
10 Change
11 Somebody Told Me
12 Empty Cups
13 Through It All
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.