Mr. Big - Live From Milan

Title: Live From Milan
Artist: Mr. Big
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Label: Frontiers Music SRL, Frontiers Records, Frontiers Records
Catalog: FR LP 872
Barcode: 8024391087251
A1 Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
A2 American Beauty
A3 Undertow
A4 Alive And Kickin’
B1 Temperamental
B2 Just Take My Heart
B3 Take Cover
B4 Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
C1 Everybody Needs A Little Trouble
C2 Price You Gotta Pay
C3 Paul’s Solo
C4 Open Your Eyes
D1 Wild World
D2 Damn I’m In Love Again
D3 Rock And Roll Over
D4 Around The World
E1 Billy’s Solo
E2 Addicted To That Rush
E3 To Be With You
F1 1992
F2 Colorado Bulldog
F3 Defying Gravity
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.