STEVENS,CAT - Collected Cat Stevens

Title: Collected Cat Stevens
Genre: Rock , Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock
Label: Music On Vinyl, Universal Music, USM, USM, Music On Vinyl B.V.
Catalog: MOVLP1961
Barcode: 602557632088
A1 Matthew & Son
A2 I Love My Dog
A3 I'm Gonna Get Me A Gun
A4 The First Cut Is The Deepest
A5 A Bad Night
A6 Peace Train
A7 Where Do The Children Play?
B1 Hard Headed Woman
B2 Wild World
B3 Lady D'Arbanville
B4 Father And Son
B5 Katmandu
B6 I Want To Live In A Wigwam
B7 Tuesday's Dead
C1 Morning Has Broken
C2 Moonshadow
C3 Sitting
C4 Can't Keep It In
C5 The Hurt
C6 Oh Very Young
D1 Banapple Gas
D2 Two Fine People
D3 Another Saturday Night
D4 (Remember The Days Of The) Old Schoolyard
D5 Child For A Day
D6 Midday (Avoid City After Dark)
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.