TAYLOR,ADAM - The Handmaid's Tale (Original Soundtrack Music)

Title: The Handmaid's Tale
Genre: Classical , Stage & Screen
Style: Pop, Soundtracks
Label: Invada, Lakeshore Records, The Bridge Recording, Glendale, CA, The 855, MGM Television Entertainment Inc.
Catalog: LSINV191LP
Barcode: 5051083123327
A1 Escape Within
A2 Chased
A3 River Walk
A4 OfGlen And Offred
A5 He Wants To See You
A6 The Smell Of Caves
A7 Descending
A8 Nick And Offred
A9 Offred Explores Her Room
B10 Moira And June Escape
B11 Their First Time
B12 Felt Like Love
B13 They Were Once Madly In Love
B14 It's Happening
B15 Promenade Of Stolen Children
B16 Forbidden Love
B17 He's Alive
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.