Alec Empire - Volt (Original Soundtrack)

Title: Volt
Artist: Alec Empire
Genre: Electronic , Stage & Screen
Style: Berlin-School, Dark Ambient, Deep Techno, Minimal, Industrial
Label: Dependent
Catalog: mind 281
Barcode: 884388500815
A1 Now It’s Between You And G-D
A2 Victims Of Authority
A3 Love While Death Is Watching
B4 Shadow Boxing, Pt. 2
B5 Meeting Her
B6 Following Her, Torturing The Witness
C7 The Confession
C8 Changes Are Coming / The Raid
C9 Getting Ready / Wind / Riotzone / Out Of Control
C10 Keep Quiet For Now
D11 Shadow Boxing, Pt. 1
D12 Shadow Boxing, Pt. 3
D13 The Wall Screams Murder
D14 Running Away / Get It Right / They Are Coming / Lost Friend
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.