Club Soul - Soul Weekender ( LP )

Title: Soul Weekender
Artist: Club Soul
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
Label: Charly Records, Club Soul
Catalog: CHARLY L 231
Barcode: 803415823116
A1 I Hurt On The Other Side
A2 You'll Always Be In Style
A3 I'm A Big Man
A4 I Still Love You
A5 Under Your Powerful Love
A6 Love Slipped Through My Fingers
A7 Lonely For You Baby
A8 Just Loving You
B1 Gone With The Wind Is My Love
B2 Breakaway
B3 Just Another Heartache
B4 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
B5 If You Ask Me (Because I Love You)
B6 Baby
B7 Baby, What Has Happened To Our Love
B8 Better
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.