CASH,JOHNNY - Blood Sweat & Tears + 3 Bonus Tracks

Title: Blood Sweat & Tears + 3 Bonus Tracks
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Label: Vinyl Lovers, Columbia
Catalog: 6785434
Barcode: 8436544170336
A1 The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
A2 Tell Him I'm Gone
A3 Another Man Done Gone
A4 (There'll Be) Peace in The Valley (For Me)*
B1 Busted
B2 Casey Jones
B3 Nine Pound Hammer
B4 Chain Gang
B5 Waiting For A Train
B6 Roughneck
B7 Pick A Bale O' Cotton*
B8 Send A Picture Of Mother*
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.