MIRACLES - I'll Try Something New

Title: I'll Try Something New
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Label: Not Now Music, Not Now Music Limited, Not Now Music Limited
Catalog: NOTLP 201
Barcode: 5060348582014
A1 I'll Try Something New
A2 What's So Good About Goodbye
A3 He Don't Care About Me
A4 A Love That Can Never Be
A5 I've Been Good To You
B1 Speak Low
B2 On The Street Where You Live
B3 If Your Mother Only Knew
B4 I've Got You Under My Skin
B5 This I Swear, I Promise
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.