CASH,JOHNNY - Hymns from the Heart + 4 Bonus Tracks

Title: Hymns from the Heart + 4 Bonus Tracks
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock
Label: Pan Am Records
Catalog: 9152255
Barcode: 8436539313052
A1 He'll Understand And Say Well Done
A2 God Must Have My Fortune Laid Away
A3 When I've Learned (Enough to Die)
A4 I Got My Shoes
A5 Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
A6 If We Never Meet Again
A7 Busted *
A8 Send A Picture Of Mother *
B1 When I Take My Vacation In Heaven
B2 When He Reached Down His Hand For Me
B3 Taller Than Trees
B4 I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone
B5 My God Is Real (Yes, God Is Real)
B6 These Hands
B7 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) *
B8 Where You There (When They Crucified My Lord) *
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.