Wilco - A Ghost Is Born

Title: A Ghost Is Born
Artist: Wilco
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Country Rock
Label: Nonesuch, AcousTech Mastering
Catalog: 081227649210
Barcode: 081227649210
A1 At Least That's What You Said
A2 Hell Is Chrome
A3 Spiders (Kidsmoke)
B1 Muzzle Of Bees
B2 Hummingbird
B3 Handshake Drugs
C1 Wishful Thinking
C2 Company In My Back
C3 I'm A Wheel
C4 Theologians
D1 Less Than You Think
D2 The Late Greats
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.