Prince - Graffiti Bridge

Title: Graffiti Bridge
Artist: Prince
Genre: Electronic , Rock , Funk / Soul , Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Funk
Label: Paisley Park, Warner Bros. Records, Warner/Chappell Music, WEA Records Pty. Limited, WEA Records Pty. Limited
Catalog: 7599274931
Barcode: 075992749312
A1 Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
A2 New Power Generation
A3 Release It
A4 The Question Of U
B1 Elephants & Flowers
B2 Round And Round
B3 We Can Funk
B4 Joy In Repetition
C1 Love Machine
C2 Tick, Tick, Bang
C3 Shake!
C4 Thieves In The Temple
D1 The Latest Fashion
D2 Melody Cool
D3 Still Would Stand All Time
D4 Graffiti Bridge
D5 New Power Generation (Pt. II)
Album cover art

The actual price may have changed.