The Drifters - The Drifters' Golden Hits - VinylWorld
There Goes My Baby
(If You Cry) True Love, True Love
Dance With Me
This Magic Moment
Save The Last Dance For Me
I Count The Tears
Some Kind Of Wonderful
Up On The Roof
On Broadway
Under The Boardwalk
I've Got Sand In My Shoes
Saturday Night At The Movies