Muddy Waters - The Anthology (1947-1972) - VinylWorld
Gypsy Woman
I Can't Be Satisfied
I Feel Like Going Home
Train Fare Home Blues
Mean Red Spider
Standin' Here Tremblin'
You Gonna Need My Help
Little Geneva
Rollin' & Tumblin' Part 1
Rollin' Stone
Walkin' Blues
Louisiana Blues
Long Distance Call
Honey Bee
Country Boy
She Moves Me
Still A Fool
Stuff You Gotta Watch
Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone?
Standin' Around Cryin'
Baby Please Don't Go
(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
I Just Want To Make Love To You
I'm Ready
Young Fashioned Ways
I Want To Be Loved
My Eyes (Keep Me In Trouble)
Mannish Boy
Sugar Sweet
Trouble No More
Forty Days And Forty Nights
Just To Be With You
Don't Go No Farther
Diamonds At Your Feet
I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love
Got My Mojo Working
Rock Me
Look What You've Done
She's Nineteen Years Old
Close To You
Walking Thru The Park
Take The Bitter With The Sweet
I Feel So Good (Live)
You Shook Me
My Home Is In The Delta
Good Morning Little School Girl
The Same Thing
You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
All Aboard (Fathers & Sons)
Can't Get No Grindin'