John Williams (4) - Star Wars - VinylWorld
Main Title
Imperial Attack
Princess Leia's Theme
The Desert And The Robot Auction
Ben's Death And TIE Fighter Attack
The Little People Work
Rescue Of The Princess
Inner City
Cantina Band
The Land Of The Sand People
Mouse Robot And Blasting Off
The Return Home
The Walls Converge
The Princess Appears
The Last Battle
The Throne Room And End Title