Bob Dylan - Live 1975 (The Rolling Thunder Revue) - VinylWorld
Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
It Ain't Me, Babe
A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
Romance In Durango
Mr. Tambourine Man
Simple Twist Of Fate
Blowin' In The Wind
Mama, You Been On My Mind
I Shall Be Released
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Love Minus Zero/No Limit
Tangled Up In Blue
The Water Is Wide
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Oh, Sister
One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
Just Like A Woman
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Romance In Durango (Bangor, Maine, 11/27/75)
Romance In Durango (Bangor, Maine, 11/27/75)