Donna Summer - Bad Girls - VinylWorld
Hot Stuff
Bad Girls
Love Will Always Find You
Walk Away
Dim All The Lights
Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart
One Night In A Lifetime
Can't Get To Sleep At Night
On My Honor
There Will Always Be A You
All Through The Night
My Baby Understands
Our Love
Sunset People