The 2 Live Crew - As Nasty As They Wanna Be - VinylWorld
Luke's Side (A)
Me So Horny
Put Her In The Buck
D.K. Almighty
C'mon Babe
Dirty Nursery Rhymes
Mr. Mixx's Side (B)
Break It On Down
2 Live Blues
I Ain't Bullshittin'
Get Loose Now
Brother Marquis' Side (C)
The Fuck Shop
If You Believe In Having Sex
My Seven Bizzos
Get The Fuck Out Of My House
Reggae Joint
Fresh Kid Ice's Side (D)
Fraternity Record
Bad A** B***h
Mega Mixx III
The F--k Shop
The F--k Shop
D-ck Almighty
Dirty Nursery Rhymes
Me So Horny
Related Collections