Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band - Trout Mask Replica - VinylWorld
The Dust Blows Forward 'N The Dust Blows Back
Dachau Blues
Ella Guru
Hair Pie: Bake 1
Moonlight On Vermont
Pachuco Cadaver
Bill's Corpse
Sweet Sweet Bulbs
Neon Meate Dream Of A Octafish
China Pig
My Human Gets Me Blues
Dali's Car
Hair Pie: Bake 2
When Big Joan Sets Up
Fallin' Ditch
Sugar 'N Spikes
Ant Man Bee
Orange Claw Hammer
Wild Life
She's Too Much For My Mirror
Hobo Chang Ba
The Blimp (Mousetrap Replica)
Steal Softly Thru Snow
Old Fart At Play
Veteran's Day Poppy