Michael Nyman - The Piano - VinylWorld
To The Edge Of The Earth
Big My Secret
A Wild And Distant Shore
The Heart Asks Pleasure First
Here To There
The Promise
A Bed Of Ferns
The Fling
The Scent Of Love
Deep Into The Forest
The Mood That Passes Through You
Lost And Found
The Embrace
Little Impulse
The Sacrifice
I Clipped Your Wing
The Wounded
All Imperfect Things
Dreams Of A Journey
The Heart Asks Pleasure First / The Promise (Edit)
Related Collections